Your first upgrade bill.
Whether you get your itemised bill in the post or a text telling you your bill is ready, you can see a fully itemised version of your bill in your My3 account. You can contact us to talk about your bill too.
Your first bill after you've upgraded will summarise both your old and new packages (if you changed your package). It'll show you:
- an itemised summary of your previous month's usage
- a breakdown of your previous month's package and allowance
- your new package (if you changed your package), including any Add-ons or subscriptions
- any usage over or outside your monthly allowance last month
- any previous balance and any payments received
- a delivery charge if you upgraded to a new device online or over the phone
- a charge for an itemised paper bill if you still get them.
All charges on your new bill will include VAT.